Wonder Egg Priority

Wonder Egg Priority


Title: Wonder Egg Priority


Episodes: 12 eps

Aired: Jan 13, 2021, 01:29 (JST)

Source: Original


A story of troubled girls, spun by screenwriter Shinji Nojima in the world of anime.

Led by a mysterious voice while on a midnight stroll, 14-year-old girl Ai Ooto picks up an egg. The voice coaxes her: "If you want to change the future, you only need to choose now. Now, believe in yourself and break the egg."

What awaits Ai after the breaking of the egg...

(Source: MAL News)